EURO 2016: all-time statistics and predictions. Feel free to share with your friends!!!

EURO 2016: table and fixtures

Maccabi Haifa 6 5 1 0 13 5
Maccabi Tel Aviv 6 5 0 1 13 5

The State Cup (Hebrew: גביע המדינה‎, Gvia HaMedina), is a knockout cup competition in Israeli football, run by the Israeli Football Association.

The State Cup was first held in 1928 as the People's Cup. Because it involves clubs of all standards playing against each other, there is the possibility for "minnows" from the lower divisions to become "giant-killers" by eliminating top clubs from the tournament, although lower division teams rarely reach the final. The holders of the State Cup are the Israeli Premier League side Hapoel Ironi Kiryat Shmona, who beat Maccabi Netanya in the 2014 final on 7 May 2014.

Maccabi Tel Aviv have 23 titles, having the record for most titles won. Hapoel Tel Aviv in 1937–1939 and 2010–2012 are the only club to have retained the State Cup for three consecutive seasons.

Official website

We provide match analysis, stats and predictions for Israel State Cup based on results of form, head to head (h2h) games and relevant news.