EURO 2016: all-time statistics and predictions. Feel free to share with your friends!!!

EURO 2016: table and fixtures

Albirex Niigata 5 4 1 0 8 2
Tampines 5 4 0 1 10 7

The Singapore Cup is an annual soccer competition in Singapore.

The Singapore Cup is the major cup competition in Singapore football, and has existed since 1998. In 1997 there have been a competition known as the Singapore League Cup, which is sometimes added as the first edition of the Singapore Cup.

A competition called the Singapore FA Cup was also contested by Singapore's top-flight teams from 1996–1998, but after that it was decided clubs who played in the S.League should no longer participate in that competition.

From 1974 to 1995, the now-defunct President's Cup was the major football cup competition in Singapore. Prior to that, the Football Association of Singapore Challenge Cup (1952–1968) and the Singapore Amateur Football Association Challenge Cup (1892–1951) were the main cup tournaments.

In recent years, foreign teams from other countries in Southeast Asia have been invited to compete in the Singapore Cup. Chonburi Province FC from Thailand was the first foreign club reaching the final in 2006 (they lost 3–2 in the final to Tampines Rovers). In 2009 Bangkok Glass FC went through to the final, initially losing it against Geylang United, but one year afterwards they triumphed over Tampines Rovers and became the first foreign side to win the Singapore Cup.

Official website

We provide match analysis, stats and predictions for Singapore Cup based on results of form, head to head (h2h) games and relevant news.