EURO 2016: all-time statistics and predictions. Feel free to share with your friends!!!

EURO 2016: table and fixtures

# Team GP Pts W D L Progress GF GA
1 Central FC 27 56 17 5 5 68 24
2 San Juan Jabloteh 27 54 17 3 7 51 36
3 Defence Force 27 52 15 7 5 58 23
4 W Connection 27 49 14 7 6 54 25
5 North East Stars 27 45 13 6 8 46 49
6 Police 27 37 11 4 12 57 60
7 Sando 27 30 9 3 15 36 57
8 Point Fortin 27 22 6 4 17 28 56
9 Caledonia fire 27 22 6 4 17 28 57
10 S.A. Rangers 27 14 3 5 19 26 65

The TT Pro League (formerly known as the Professional Football League) is the Trinidad and Tobago professional league for association football clubs. It is the country's primary football competition and serves as the top division in the Trinidad and Tobago football league system. Contested by ten clubs, the league is one of the world's few football leagues that does not operate on an automatic system of promotion and relegation. Seasons run from September to May, with teams playing 27 games each totaling 135 games in the season. Most games are played in the evenings of Fridays (Super Fridays) and Saturdays (Fiesta Saturdays), with a few games played during weekday evenings.

Pro League clubs also play in other competitions, such as the FA Trophy, League Cup, TOYOTA Classic, Goal Shield, and Pro Bowl against domestic clubs from other divisions; and against clubs from other countries in the CFU Club Championship and the CONCACAF Champions League. The league is currently sponsored by Digicel and thus officially known as the Digicel Pro League.

The Pro League was founded as part of a need for a professional league to strengthen the country's national team and improve the development of its domestic players. The league is a corporation in which the member clubs act as shareholders and was inaugurated on 5 January 1999 under the name Professional Football League before switching to its current name after three years of existence. The Pro League is currently ranked 135th in the world and 12th in CONCACAF based on results during the previous calendar year according to the International Federation of Football History & Statistics (IFFHS).

Since 1908, a total of 24 clubs have been crowned champions of the Trinidad and Tobago football system. Of the 22 distinct clubs to have competed in the TT Pro League since its inception, six have won the title: W Connection (5 titles), San Juan Jabloteh (4), Defence Force (3), Central FC (2), Joe Public (2), and North East Stars (1). The current champions are Central FC after the club won their second consecutive Pro League title in the 2015–16 season.

Official website

We provide match analysis, stats and predictions for Trinidad and Tobago Pro League based on results of form, head to head (h2h) games and relevant news.